…now…I don’t claim to be a particularly bright individual…but wasn’t Obama supposed to be a transcendant candidate, above race?

“…when white will embrace what is right…”.  I’ll tell you all something right now- it is my solemn promise to try the best I can to keep things like race and profanity out of my posts on this blog.  HOWEVER, I personally find the words of this bigot SO offensive that I feel a STRONG compulsion to ensure that they aren’t just allowed to be swept away.  Conservatives believe in equal opportunities, Liberals believe in equal outcomes.  How much longer will race be allowed to be used as a political tactic?  If you’re like me, and you believe that America truly is the land of opportunity, then this RIDICULOUS, calculated comment should sicken and anger you.

Leave a Reply

